Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss…17 Days Late

Some of my most popular hits on my blog are the fun Dr. Seuss crafts I did with my pre-k kiddos. I LOVE Dr. Seuss, and so we (of course!) celebrated his birthday. Now I have been a little busy, so I haven’t gotten around to posting about our celebrations. Yes…we did make green eggs and ham at work. Yes…my boss did bring her first edition Seuss book to show me. Yes…I did decorate every white board in the office with cheesily doodled Seuss characters and favorite Seuss quotes. I just don’t have enough room to show it all! So here is our celebratory breakfast, along with the fun Cat in the Hat puppets we made.

P.S.
Any advice on ways to glue pipe cleaners other than hot glue would bemuch appreciated!

Leave a Reply

