The 25 Days of Christmas – Day 1 – Christmas Carols Not in the Main

I work in a fabulous office at Texas Tech. No one could have a better team of individuals to surround them with love, kindness, encouragement, and hilarity on a daily basis. This post – the first in my 25 Days of Christmas series – is dedicated to my crazy coworkers. 

This all began on Wednesday as Jace and I were driving to school. “I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas” came on the radio, and Jace thought it was the funniest thing in the world. So, of course, I walked into the office with it stuck in my head. Cathe caught me whistling it – and thus began the email chain entitled “Christmas Carols Not in the Main.” Here’s a sampling of our cumulative creative genius! 

Merry Christmas to Joshua, Cathe, Courtney, Brenda, Collin, Jane, Lily, Kaitlin, Jim, Natalija, Shannon, Holly, Kay, Amberly, Paige, Sydney, Rocio, and Michael. 

One thought on “The 25 Days of Christmas – Day 1 – Christmas Carols Not in the Main

  1. Pingback: 25 Days of Christmas – Day 6 – Christmas Songs About the Nativity | I Listened to the Mustn'ts and I Won

Leave a Reply

